Contacto

 

Salmonview Media Group
Editor General
Gustav-Erik Blaalid

Chile

Salmonexpert
www.salmonexpert.cl
Tlf: +56 65 2349 324
contacto@salmonexpert.cl
Dirección
Serrano 220
Puerto montt, Chile

Noruega

Norskfiskeoppdrett
www.kyst.no
Tlf: +47 55 54 13 00
Faks: +47 55 54 13 01
redaksjon@kyst.no
annonse@kyst.no
Dirección
Postboks 4084 Sandviken
5835 Bergen, Norge

Escocia / Canadá

Fishfarmingexpert
www.fisfarmingexpert.com
Dirección:
Studio F41, The Drill Hall, Dalmeny Street
Edinburgh, Scotland

Editor Ejecutivo
Erich Guerrero
+56 9 5689 5259
erich@salmonexpert.cl
Gerente General
Norsk Fiskeoppdrett AS
Gustav-Erik Blaalid
+47 55 54 13 08
+47 916 39 142
gustav@kyst.no
Editor
Rob Fletcher
+44 778 717 6428
rob@fishfarmingexpert.com
Editora Web
Daniella Balin
+56 9 6587 5581
daniella@salmonexpert.cl
Editor
Pål Mugaas Jensen
+47 55 54 13 09
+47 982 83 345
palmj@kyst.no
Periodista Canadá
Laura Braden
+1 902 620 5060
laura@fishfarmingexpert.com
Redactor Técnico
Patricio Feest
+56 9 7408 6096
patricio@salmonexpert.cl
Editora Web
Linn-Therese Skår Hosteland
+47 406 17 342
linn@kyst.no
Periodista
Loreto Appel
+56 9 7767 5830
loreto@salmonexpert.cl
Periodista
Therese Soltveit
+47 976 25 908
therese@kyst.no
Periodista
Jonathan Garcés
+56 9 7182 3456
jonathan@salmonexpert.cl
Periodista
Magnus Petersen
+47 950 05 535
magnus@kyst.no
Key Account Manager
Cristian Sepúlveda
+56 9 5689 5309
cristian@salmonexpert.cl
Gerente de Ventas
Laila Indrebø
+47 901 11 558
laila@kyst.no
Key Account Manager
Daniela Reyes
+56 9 9200 6720
daniela@salmonexpert.cl
Key Account Manager
Inger Jo Tellefsen
+47 55 54 13 00
+47 452 08 234
ingerjo@kyst.no
Diseñador Gráfico
Said Kalil
+56 9 3032 5091
said@salmonexpert.cl
Key Account Manager
Jorge Piazza
+47 915 40 693
jorge@kyst.no
Diseñadora Gráfica
Evelyn Charles
+56 9 9024 4613
evelyn@salmonexpert.cl
Key Account Manager
Heidi Angell Jakobsen
+47 55 54 13 11
+47 909 23 526
heidi@kyst.no
Suscripciones y libros
Idunn Indrebø
+47 454 94 966
idunn@kyst.no

Nombre *

Apellido *

Email *

Teléfono